PROVEEDORES 2021

NOMBRE COMERCIAL STAND PÁGINA WEB
AD Cancelería Alemana 1702 adcanceleria.com.mx/
Alicia D´Core 1201 www.aliciadcore.com/
Alterno Artesanías PP1 www.facebook.com/AlternoArtesaniasMexicanas
American Hardwood 1302 www.new.ahec-mexico.org/
Amuro Interiorismo 1102
Anhelas – Mujeres Artesanas PP7 cc2mexico.com/
AR3DMX PP10 www.ar3d.mx/
Aranka 611 www.aranka.com.mx/
Armonitex 700
Aroma Home 1015 aromahome.com.mx/
Artesanías Hecho en EDOMEX PP5 iifaem.edomex.gob.mx/
Artesanía Ocoxal 515
Assanti-Urizz 1603 – 1703 assanti.mx/
Astro Control 1204 astrocontrol.com.mx/
Ayok Design 1309 ayokdesign.com/
Bek 1106 bek.mx/bek/
Best Life 1101 bestcalefaccion.mx/
Big Little Ideas 1104 www.biglittle.com.mx/
BoConcept 106 boconcept.com
Bodaq/Grupo ANZ 808 bodaq.com.mx
Bratti 502 bratti.mx/
Cacao/ MX TAD 1307 designcacao.mxtallerad.mx
Carlos de Anda 1518 carlosdeanda.com/
CasaMia 900 casamiamexico.mx/
Casa Mist 706 casamist.com/
Ceima 910 www.marenaequipamiento.com
Chimeneas del Bajío 1502 www.hgfire.mx/
Chukum 1514 www.chukum.com.mx/
Contorno Diseño Sólido 707 contornodiseno.com.mx/
Corev Artistico 904 www.corev.com.mx/
Corner Home 1314 www.cornerhome.com.mx/home
D´tzalam 1315 www.mueblesparaterraza.com/
dBlumC Confort y Bienestar 907 www.dblumc.com/
De Palma y Plata PP14
Deco Book 814
Dekorazione 709 dekorazione.com.mx/inicio
Descuadre Muebles 211
Don Colchón 1606 doncolchon.com.mx/
Dreams Bamboo 1000 www.dreamsbamboo.com
El Ático 711 www.elatico.mx/
El Respiro 1114 elrespiro.mx/
Excentrico 1500 www.excentrico.mx
Expo Mueble Internacional 1615 expomuebleinternacional.com.mx/
Fibroimagen 1002 www.fibroimagen.com
Galerías el Triunfo 1700 www.galeriaseltriunfo.com/
Galería Agua Fuerte 710 www.aguafuertegaleria.com/
Gallery Art 805
Geometrika PP2
Gile´decoracion 506
Gonher Pro 911 www.gonherpro.mx/
Grafitico 1310
Green Market 803 www.greenmarket.mx/site/
H Muebles 714
Hopna Design 207 hopnadesign.com/
Impronta Digital 1004 www.improntadigital.com.mx
IntegraBIMmx 915 www.integrabimmx.com/
Jaco 914
Jardinería Artistica 1409 jardineriaartistica.com.mx/
Jaresa 507 jaresa.com.mx/
José Torres 1115 www.josetorres.com.mx/
Kin 609
Latino Boho PP13
Lavanda Colectivo 508
Lavin 102 tapeteslavin.com/
Lombriplanet 1200 lombriplanet.com/
Los Patrones 1103 lospatrones.mx/
Loving Grill 600 webercoyoacan.com.mx
Luva PP6 www.luva.mx/
Mantra Diseño 608 www.mantradiseno.com.mx
Margules 1513 margules.com/es/index.php
Mariana Tapia Artista Visual 913
Martha Sophia 1400 www.marthasophia.com/
Maxxim Couture 815
Memoria Castiza 1311 www.memoriacastiza.com/
Memory Foam 1509 www.memoryfoam.com.mx
Merkatari 1110 www.merkatari.com/
MetallicsByDesign PP8
Mexicano Chingón 800 mexicano-chingon.com/
Mildis PP18 mildis.com.mx/
Mirage Persianas 804 dels.mx/
MOME 802 mobiliariomexico.com/
Mughal 402 www.mughal.mx/
Multiluz 713 www.multiluz.com.mx/
Mundo In 1607 mundoin.mx/
Namaskar 1410 Namaskar.com.mx
Nativo Muebles 902 www.nativomuebles.mx/
Ocram 500 ocraminternacional.com/
Pastora Idaric PP15 www.pastoraidaric.com.mx/
Piga Funiture 908/ 1008/ 1111 pigafurniture.com/
Prodilab 1706  
Pulsar PP4 www.pulsardesign.mx/
Rafael Weber 506 rafaelweber.mx/
Royal Prestige 1014 royalprestige.com.mx/
Seyo 416 seyo.mx/
Silk Plaster 516 silkplaster.mx/
Sincrology 1610 sincrology.com/
Skywards 906 www.skywards.com.mx/
Smart Bamboo 1306 / 512 www.smartbamboo.mx/
Smart Lock Depot 209 www.smartlockdepot.com/index
Soko Muebles 1202 sokomuebles.com/
Sutil Mx PP3 sutilmexico.com/
Tablas Orión 1100
Taller Obsidiana 201 casaobsidiana.mx/
Taller X 1600 www.tallerx.mx/
Tam Tam PP17  
Tecno Blinds 1007 tecnoblinds.com/
Tejate PP16 tejatetaller.com/
Turincio’s Design 1003 www.instagram.com/turinciodesign/
UAEM 1516 www.cuzumpango.uaemex.mx/
Unreal Workshop 1001
Vaivén Estudio 809 www.vaivenestudio.com.mx/
Vannor 204 www.vannor.com.mx/
Venidici Design 1203 venidicidesign.com/
William Vive 1412  
Xent Experiencias Aromáticas 613 www.xent.mx/
Zaq 100  
Zonne Persianas 510 www.zonne.com.mx
EDITORIAL
A! Diseño 1617 a.com.mx/
ArquiTK 1802 www.revistaarquitk.com/
En Concreto 1415
Mejores Acabados 1804 mejoresacabados.mx/
Moblaje 1615 moblaje.mx/
Mundo Ejecutivo 1515 mundoejecutivo.com.mx/
Sector Mueblero 1803 www.sectormueblero.com.mx/